CONTACT

For more information on Agritech Expo Zambia, please contact the organisers: 

Emmanuelle Nicholls

Group Director: Agriculture & Mining

t: +27 21 700 3520
e: emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Dominique de Lauwere

Event Manager

t: +27 21 001 3865
e: Dominique.Lauwere@spintelligent.com

Taryn van Zanten

Senior Marketing Manager

t: +27 21 700 3509
e: taryn.vanzanten@spintelligent.com

Liam Beckett

Sales Manager

t: +27 21 700 3552
e: liam.beckett@spintelligent.com

Johann Crafford

Sales Manager 

t: +27 21 700 3598
e: johann.crafford@spintelligent.com

Jean-Pierre de Carvalho

International Sales Manager

t: +27 21 700 3512
e: jean.pierre@spintelligent.com

Katie Brock

Operations Manager 

t: +27 21 700 3500
e: katie.brock@spintelligent.com

Zayeen Daniels

Workshop Manager 

t: +27 21 700 3570
e: zayeen.daniels@spintelligent.com